– Democracy for America
– Moms Demand Action: Gun Sense Candidate
– Our Revolution
– Houston Black American Democrats (HBAD)
– VoteProChoice
– National Nurses United
– Justice Democrats
– AFL-CIO: Texas
– AFL-CIO: Texas Gulf Coast Area
– AFL-CIO: Harris County COPE
– Seafarers International Union, Gulf Coast
– Teamsters: Local 988
– Communications Workers of America: Local 6222
– Progressive Democrats of America
– Blue America
– United Food and Commercial International Union
– Kirsten Gillibrand’s Off the Sidelines Leadership PAC
– United Food & Commercial Workers Local 455

National Figures
– Jim Dean, Chair of Democracy for America
– Alyssa Milano, actor-activist
– Jim Hightower, former elected commissioner of the Texas Department of Agriculture
– Cuauhtemoc (Temo) Figueroa, National Latino Vote Director, Obama for America ‘08 Campaign
– Gayle Fallon, retired President of the Houston Federation of Teachers
– Jolanda Jones, First Vice President, District IV, HISD Board of Trustees
– Sister Giant/Marianne Williamson
– Carl Davis, former Vice Chair, Texas Democratic Party

Local Figures
– Joshua A. Butler, Former CD7 Democratic Candidate
– Ivan Sanchez, Former CD7 Democratic Candidate
– Steven Garza, Secretary, Texas Young Democrats; Co-Leader, March for Our Lives Houston; Co-Founder, Students Rise
– Lenora Sorola-Pohlman: Former DNC Committee Woman
– Jesse Ybanez, Navy Veteran, Precinct Chair 0709
– Ginny Stogner McDavid, President, Harris County AFL-CIO Labor Assembly
– Legislative Policy Committee, Association of Flight Attendants-CWA
– Susan Cooley, PhD, RN, Houston Nurse and Consultant
– Angie Hayes, Founder of Clinic Access Support Network
– Mike Floyd of Pearland ISD Board of Trustees
– Roland Garcia, Co-Chairman of the Mayor’s Hispanic Advisory Board
– Brandon Wilke, member of Mayor’s LGBTQ Advisory Board
– Divya Brown, Houston businesswoman
– Sara Selber, The Project Management Group
– Meryl Cohen, M. ED., LCSW, Former Vice President of Education & Counseling Planned Parenthood Gulf Coast
– Barry Moore, Houston Architect
– Chas Davis: Veteran
– Monica Roberts, nationally recognized trans activist and blogger
– Gilbert Garcia, Former Metro Chairman
– Linda Phenix, Precinct Chair 130
– Earl Gerhard, Precinct Chair 492
– Georgia Polley, Precinct Chair 438
– Dennis Bascon, Precinct Chair 178
– Sheryl Stanley, Precinct Chair 436
– Jerome Wald, Precinct Chair 431
– David Feldwisch, Precinct Chair 217
– Ann Rosenwinkel, Precinct Chair 232
– Mary Morrison, Precinct Chair 435
– Pamela Horton, Precinct Chair 440
– John Floyd, Precinct Chair 360
– James Winston II, Precinct Chair 712
– Mary Morgan, Precinct Chair 499